Call Us Today! (631) 399-1339

Proudly serving Long Island, NY and the surrounding area since 1989

Proudly serving Long Island, NY and the surrounding area since 1989

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

5.00

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Esterina B.

Comments: The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 06/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Right Way did a great job!

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Kathleen L.

Comments: My expeiriance with Right Way Painting was 100% possitive. Their price was good, their work was perfect and they were gentleman while they were in my home performing the work. They were also helpful with their suggestions as to what would look good. I will hire them again for more work I need done in my home. A+++++++++++

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Danielle I.

Comments: Great service, terrific job.... House looks brand new!!!

Review Date: 02/27/2012 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: THE GUYS WERE GREAT QUICK AND FAIR EST..VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL ..PRICE WAS GOOD THEY DIDN'T TRY AND SELL ME ANYTHING THAT WASN'T NEEDED...I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND RIGHT WAY MIKE D

Review Date: 02/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Rite Way is fast, efficient, and professional. Thay did what I needed, when I needed it, kept the price in my budget without pushing for more like most contractors I have dealt with and best of all the job came out better then expected. From our family to yours THANK YOU...

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: Toni & tony S.

Comments: Riteway Painting - Everything that they did was more than excellent. The work they performed at our home really impressed us and my husband is very meticulous. We recommend them to everyone we know and some. John and Dennis with their crew worked well together and when they finished the job it looked great and everything was clean. If you need a painter, definitely use them.

Review Date: 01/04/2012 | Author: Anthony C.

Comments: These guys were professional and clean and a pleasure to work with. I will use them again in another project. Thanks John and Dennis.and Mark. Great Job......